Photo Album of Scholarship Dinner/Dances
St. Ann's Alumni & Friends of Little Mexico, Inc.™
Gloria Ramos and our late friend Richard
Valderas decorating the ballroom.  
Rudy & Yolanda Morin -  friends of St Ann's
moved to Honduras in August...they are
greatly missed.  We wish them well!
Scholarship presentation by  Porfirio Duron,
Dinner/Dance Committee Chair and Leanor
Villareal, President (right). Natalie Torres and
Bridget Parker.
Sister Jean Thomas and Beatrice Alvarez
St. Ann's 2nd Annual Dinner/Dance and Silent Auction
July 14, 2012 - Wyndham Hotel Dallas-Love Field
St Ann's Board of Directors: Minnie Castro,
David Najera, Leanor Villareal, Sara Vasquez,
Frank Molina, Gloria Ramos, Andrew Cruz,
and Chris Diaz.
Frances Montelongo (right), Scholarship
Chair, awarding the scholarships to Mateo
Adame, Jennifer Fierro and Briauna Torres.
Dancing in the hallway....Obie Gonzalez
and Yolanda Najera.
Board member Gloria Ramos with Roger,
long time friend of St. Ann's.
St. Ann's First Annual Scholarship Dinner/Dance and Silent Auction
July 16, 2011, Sheraton Hotel, Dallas
Scholarship recipient Mateo Adame and
Anita Martinez.
St. Ann's Alumni
St Ann's Alumni (elementary and high school)  with Sister Jean Thomas Dwyer, DC, second row, 3rd l-r
St. Ann's Alumni & Friends of Little Mexico 7th Annual Scholarship Dinner/Dance and Silent Auction
July 8, 2017 - Doubletree-Hilton - Campbell Centre
Emily Ezar, Estevan Zarate, Lucia Macias &
Isaiah Alcala & Vivica Juarez  
St. Ann's School Class of 1966
Sister Carmela and Gloria Hinojosa
Carmen T. Guerra scholarship sponsor and
Emily Ezar, $5000 winner
Joe Guerra (l) scholarship sponsor
Lucia Macias, $2000 winner
Anita Martinez and Sister Carmela
Isaiah Alcala, $2000 winner and Leanor
Estevan Zarate, $3000 winner
Vivica Juarez, $2000 winner